Logo_rad

What's Happening

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING GOING ON.

© Pittsburgh Public Theater

  • Asset Calendar

  • Board Meetings

Tue, Oct 17, 2017

School of Rock

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

PSO Pops: Patti Austin

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

East Texas Hot Links

Sat, Oct 21, 2017

Tenet: Uno + One

Tue, Oct 24, 2017

Roddy Doyle

Thu, Oct 26, 2017

Beauty and the Beast

Sat, Nov 4, 2017

The Marriage of Figaro

Thu, Nov 9, 2017

The Humans

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

The Old Man and The Old Moon

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

War

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Art of the Trio Concert

Fri, Dec 1, 2017

In Defense of Gravity

Fri, Dec 8, 2017

PSO: Highmark Holiday Pops

Sat, Dec 16, 2017

A Jubilant Season

Mon, Dec 25, 2017

RAD Office Closed - Christmas

Thu, Dec 28, 2017

Rocky Bleier in The Play

Sat, Jan 20, 2018

the Long Walk

Sat, Feb 10, 2018

Bach and the Trio Sonata

Fri, Feb 16, 2018

PSO Pops: From Swing to Rock

Fri, Feb 16, 2018

In the Heat of the Night

Sat, Feb 17, 2018

Ashes & Snow

Sat, Mar 3, 2018

Citizens Market

Thu, Mar 8, 2018

Heisenberg

Sat, Mar 17, 2018

Moby-Dick

Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Rushing Horizons

Thu, Apr 5, 2018

Jane Eyre

Sat, Apr 7, 2018

The White Chip

Fri, Apr 13, 2018

PSO: The Midtown Men

Sat, Apr 14, 2018

The Three Violins

Thu, Apr 19, 2018

Hamlet

Sat, Apr 21, 2018

The Elixir of Love

Fri, May 4, 2018

Joe Turner's Come and Gone

Fri, Jun 22, 2018

PSO: Broadway Divas