Logo_rad

What's Happening

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMETHING GOING ON.

© Pittsburgh Public Theater

  • Asset Calendar

  • Board Meetings

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Tubman

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

The Phantom of the Opera

Thu, Feb 21, 2019

America: 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Feb 22, 2019

Black Bottom Film Festival

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Glory Denied

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Paul Taylor Dance Company

Tue, Feb 26, 2019

Ina Garten

Fri, Mar 1, 2019

Truthsayers: Karamo Brown

Sat, Mar 2, 2019

Bon Debarras

Thu, Mar 7, 2019

Celtic Connections III

Thu, Mar 7, 2019

A Doll's House Part 2

Sat, Mar 9, 2019

Brother from Another Mother

Tue, Mar 12, 2019

PSO: EQT Side-By-Side Concert

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

PSO: Peer Gynt

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Martha Redbone Roots Project

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Phipps Spring Flower Show

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

La Boheme

Mon, Apr 1, 2019

Lecture: Min Jin Lee

Sat, Apr 6, 2019

From Battles to Ballets

Tue, Apr 9, 2019

Take the "A" Train

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Handel's Messiah

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Gallery Crawl

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Don Pasquale

Sat, May 4, 2019

Name that Tune!

Thu, May 9, 2019

Caribbean Carnivale